English learning log

English learning log

JOB APPLICATION LETTER

2021. augusztus 02. - polly graph

WORDS TO USE IN THE GAPS: additional, apply, believe, candidate, experience, have, references, service, strengths, strong, via

John Donaldson
8 Sue Circle
Smithtown, CA 08067
909-555-5555
john.donaldson@emailexample.com

August 15, 2020

George Gilhooley
Times Union
87 Delaware Road
Hatfield, CA 08065

Dear Mr. Gilhooley,

I am writing to ......... (1) for the programmer position advertised in the Times Union. As requested, I enclose a completed job application, my certification, my resume, and three .......... (2).

The role is very appealing to me, and I .......... (3) that my strong technical experience and education make me a highly competitive ........... (4) for this position. My key ........... (5) that would support my success in this position include:

  • I ........... (6) successfully designed, developed, and supported live-use applications.
  • I strive continually for excellence.
  • I provide exceptional contributions to customer ........... (7) for all customers.

With a BS degree in Computer Programming, I have a comprehensive understanding of the full lifecycle for software development projects. I also have ...........(8) in learning and applying new technologies as appropriate. Please see my resume for ........... (9) information on my experience.

I can be reached anytime ........... (10) email at john.donaldson@emailexample.com or by cell phone, 909-555-5555.

WORDS TO USE IN THE GAPS: additional, apply, believe, candidate, experience, have, references, service, strengths, strong, via

(https://www.thebalancecareers.com/job-application-letter-sample-2062548)

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://englishexam.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr2416646722

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása