English learning log

English learning log

Formal letter, asking for information, yoga class

2021. március 31. - polly graph

Dear Sir or Madam,

 

I am writing to you REGARDING/CONCERNING your flyer about workout options. I would like to get more information ABOUT the yoga classes.

 

I have always been interested in meditation.

I have always wanted to start meditation.

I have been interested in yoga all my life.

 

Unfortunately I have never had the courage to do it until now.

I am an absolute beginner so I have no background at all.

 

Although sports used to play a crucial role in my life, I haven’t really done anything in the last 10 years, therefore I personally think that it would be better to start with a personal trainer.

 

It would be great if you could send me some details regarding your personal trainers’ rates.

 

Also, I would appreciate if you could send me the schedule of the pool.

 

One of the reasons for choosing your gym was the pool as I enjoy swimming so I was happy to learn that your facility provides that, too.

 

I look FORWARD TO hearING from you AT your earliest convenience.

 

Yours faithfully,

 

………………..

https://test-english.com/explanation/b1-2/formal-email-letter-asking-information/

Dear Sir/Madame!
I'm writing because of the offers of the Finesse Fitness Studio. I was finding a fitness centre, where I can select from diversified sport activities with preferential fee. Therefore I concern these opportunities, which can be very close-fitting to me. First of all I'm interested in swimming, with this object the pool seems to be the best choice for me. Of course if I have the chance I would certainly try the other activities too. So I would like to know, wether the prices are just as close-fitting, as these options. I would appreciate, if you could send me more information about the costs. In addition I'm really curious about the membership too. The lack of the sign-up fee sounds very sympathetic to me, just like that there isn't any contract, which can conclude me. I would be grateful, if you can share some details with me about this too. Thank you in advance! I look forward to hearing from you
Best wishes

Dear Sir/Madam,
I'm writing regarding the offers of the Finesse Fitness Studio. I was looking for a fitness centre, where I can select from diversified sports activities with a reasonable fee. Therefore I am interested in these opportunities, which can suit me best, I think.

First of all, I'm interested in swimming, so the pool seems to be the best choice for me. Of course if I had the chance I would certainly try the other activities too. So I would like to know, whether the prices are just as attractive, as these options. I would appreciate if you could send me more information about the costs. In addition I'm really curious about the membership. The lack of the sign-up fee sounds fantastic to me, just like the fact that there isn't any contract, which can conclude me. I would be grateful if you COULD share some details with me about this, too.

Thank you in advance. I look forward to hearing from you
Best wishes,

NOTES:

concern = érint, vonatkozik rá

(relate to, be about) ---) the story concerns a friend of mine

(make someone worried) ---) the ceiling concerns me because it is going to fall down. The state of my father's health concerns me greatly.Pollution and the environment concern us all.

close-fitting (testhezálló) : use it when you talk about clothes (trousers, dress)

reasonable price, fee ---) kedvező ár

preferential ---) kivételes  Don't accept preferential treatment.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://englishexam.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr5316486504

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Pecs Pilates 2021.04.05. 13:07:51

pecspilates.hu/

A sport és a mozgás kiskorom óta szerves része mindennapjaimnak. Táncos múltam révén megtapasztalhattam, hogy testünket nem lehet következmények nélkül kizsigerelni. A különböző gerinctáji és ízületi fájdalmak engem is hamar utolértek. Így találtam rá a pilatesre. A módszer által egy olyan új szemléletet ismerhettem meg, melyben a tudatosság a testi érzetekre való odafigyelés előtérbe került. A fokozatosság elve, a precizitás, a pontosan kivitelezett mozdulatok és mozdulatsorok rávezettek testem gyenge pontjaira és hiányosságaira. A pilates módszer rendszeres gyakorlásával elsajátítottam a helyes mozgás minták kivitelezését a megfelelő gerinctartást. A pilates jótékony és pozitív hatásai már pár alkalom után érezhetők voltak. Edzőként missziómnak tekintem az ,, ép testben ép lélek” szállóigét. Óráimon a vezetett mozgássorozatok mellett, nagy hangsúlyt fektetek a légzés technikára, valamint az elme lecsillapítására. Elsődleges feladatomnak tekintem, hogy a tudatos testedzést a mindennapok részévé tegyem és minél több embernek segítsek megismerni a pilates módszert a testi-lelki egyensúly érdekében.
pecspilates.hu/

MIÉRT PILATES?
A pilates módszer több, mint száz éves múltra tekint vissza. A technikát Joseph Hubertus Pilates fejlesztette ki. Elsősorban hát és gerincpanaszok, valamit ízületi betegségek kezelésére.

Életmódunkból kifolyólag gyakran megborul az izomegyensúly testünkben. Ennek következményeként kialakulhat a helytelen testtartás, amelyre testünk fájdalommal, feszüléssel, sérüléssel válaszol.

A pilates módszer lényege a tudatos testhasználat. Legfontosabb tényező a központosítás és az erőközpont bekapcsolása. Ez olyan mélyizmok (haránt hasizom, medencefenék izmai) használatát jelenti, melyek bizonyítottan felelősek a derék és a medence stabilizálásáért. A pilates rendszeres gyakorlásával megnő az izmok és az ízületek állóképessége, csökken a sérülékenység.

A pilates módszert nemtől és életkortól függetlenül bárki, bármikor elkezdheti.

A gyakorlatok színes repertoárja lehetővé teszi, hogy mindenki a saját tempójában, a saját képességei szerint végezze a gyakorlatokat. A pilates lényege, hogy az izmokat harmonikusan dolgoztassuk, elkerülve az ízületek túlterhelését.
pecspilates.hu/
süti beállítások módosítása