English learning log

English learning log

Whiteboard May 26

2022. május 26. - polly graph

toilet, restroom (US), lavatory (GB)

Where is the restroom?

Where's the loo?

to rest (relax)

the rest of the book

Rest In Peace (RIP)

waste, trash, garbage, rubbish, litter

WC water closet

Did you like the new James Bond film? 

Yes and no. I liked the action but I didn't like the ending. The star died.

the main character

a mosquito bit me

a mosquito bite

a floor

a skirt

safety shoes

Can you drive a car?  Yes, I can. No, I can't.

can ----) could   : I could play the piano when I was 10 years old.

 

What kind of music did you listen to?

What music    Milyen fajta

Which music   Melyik 

annoy ----) annoying, annoyed

would  

I would like a tea

would - feltételes

I would buy a fast car.

Practice makes perfect.

a fridge

I'm gonna 

I'm going to wake up = fel fogok ébredni

to keep = tart

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://englishexam.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr717841007

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása