English learning log

English learning log

Whiteboard May 16

2022. május 16. - polly graph

to heal - gyógyít     

health

healthy

to grow - nő, növeszt , termel

 

I'm growing my moustache and beard.

screen

this is my colleague/co-worker, Máté Fogl

that

----

this pen, that pen

these pens,  those pens

I know THAT Máté is at work

This watch is AS cheap AS those

I am AS  tall AS my father

I am AS hard-working/diligent AS Máté

I am AS tired AS Tina

I am MORE TIRED than Máté. This watch is CHEAPER than that watch. Béla is healthier than Géza.

meals: breakfast, brunch, lunch, tea, dinner/supper

diner 

to practise

I'm practising (ige) English.

grammar practice (Főnév)

nickname

meat

meal

to brake

to lie = 1. not tell the truth 2. in bed in horizontal position

midnight 12am

noon 12pm

do some exercise=workout

late, later

Sorry, I'm late.

I'm very busy.

busy ---) business

Amphenol Sincere Industrial Product

to produce ---) product ----) productive  productively

Yours sincerely,

to skate (skating)

to ski (skiing)

interesting (-------) boring

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://englishexam.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr8817832859

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása