English learning log

English learning log

WHITEBOARD (May 11)

2022. május 11. - polly graph

To cut the mustard = to be good or effective

effect

to fire sy 

I have a fever, high temperature

first, second, third

technician, mechanic, engineer

half sister, step sister

careful driver

I drive carefully

slow, quick, beautiful

slowly, quickly, beautifully

I am a slow driver.

I drive slowly.

fast

fast car

I drive fast.

suitcase

Suit= jacket+trousers (pants)

lettuce

I am teaching. Am I teaching? Yes, I am. No, I'm not.  What am I teaching? 

You are learning. 

Máté is sitting.

 

Tina is reading.

We are learning online.

You are laughing.

They are relaxing.

I PREFER coffee TO tea.

I always drink coffee in the morning.

I usually go to work by car. ride a bicycle

I often cook lunch.

I sometimes go swimming.

I rarely go to the cinema.

I never smoke.

 

HOW OFTEN DO you go to the shop? 

Once a week/month/year

Twice a week/month

Three times a week

44 times a week

How often do you walk with your boyfriend?

How often do you walk your dog?

What do you usually do  ....?

She isn't studying 

Day: Wednesday

Date: 11th of May

23   49   124 one hundred AND twenty-four      98    198     234      2342    9877     

 1 978 887

19 88       I was born in 1988

19 98 

2001    

1907      

ou

06703301437

123,344    3.14       point    

gmail.com        dot

Máté is good at numbers.      full stop/period

MZW  550      m as in Matt

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://englishexam.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr7617829345

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása