English learning log

English learning log

SERVICES

2021. október 25. - polly graph

 

A guide to holiday tipping: What to give your hairdresser, doorman, and  othersPécs Barber Shop - Professzionális Borbély - Professional BarberWatchmaker Is Repairing The Mechanical Watches In His Workshop Stock Photo,  Picture And Royalty Free Image. Image 95668068.How to Become a Successful Freelance Photographer205,311 Beautician Stock Photos, Pictures & Royalty-Free Images - iStockWhat's the difference between an optician, optometrist and ophthalmologist?  — Eye Spy OptometryAsk A Mechanic - Why Visiting A Mechanic Might Be The Best Decision For You  - Cash Cars BuyerThese Are the Different Types of Plumbers for Different NeedsHow To Spot An Electrician Scam - Things You Should Know About Electrician  Scam | My DecorativePostman Bag Images, Stock Photos & Vectors | Shutterstock4 Key Benefits of Hiring a Professional Appliance Repair Company - Homer  Appliance

A hairdresser cuts and styles hair.

A barber cuts men's hair and shaves or trims beards.

A watchmaker makes and repairs watches and clocks.

A photographer takes photographs.

A beautician gives people beauty treatment.

An optician makes and supplies glasses and contact lenses.

A mechanic repairs and maintains vehicle engines.

A plumber fits and repairs the pipes, fittings, and other apparatus of water supply, sanitation, or heating systems.

An electrician installs and maintains electrical equipment.

A postman delivers letters.

A home appliance repairman  installs, adjusts and repairs appliances.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CAUSATIVE:

I cut my hair every month.   OR   I have my hair cut every month. (or: I get my hair cut.)

I shave my beard.

I repair my watch.

A take my photo.

I clean my pores.

I make new glasses.

I repair my car. I change the tyres. I change the spark plug.

I repair my washing machine.

I repair the fuse box.

I deliver my letters.

GrammarRules l The passive causative structure. #English #inglés  #vocabulary #grammar #englishlanguage #lan… | Profesores de inglés,  Enseñanza aprendizaje, Idiomas

 

Passive causative

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I-O6thNzaWo

https://www.perfect-english-grammar.com/causatives-exercise-1.html

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://englishexam.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr616735528

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása