English learning log

English learning log

My best friend

2021. augusztus 02. - polly graph

We met at the elementary school when we were 12 years old. We didn't go to the same school but we played volleyball together. It was a good practice and we enjoyed it very much.

I think she is very helpful. I remember that in high school we studied together for history because she is very good at this subject  and she helped me a lot. She is always very happy, she is always in a good mood and she makes me laugh. No matter how tired we are, we can always laugh at everything. She is always ready to do something interesting if I call her at 9 o'clock in the evening. (113 szó)

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://englishexam.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr9316647004

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása