English learning log

English learning log

Letter of complaint

2021. április 14. - polly graph

Dear Mr. Howard:

Re: Account Number 1884434

I am writing to e...... my dissatisfaction with the Model X tea kettle ..... I bought on February 28, 2019, at your store located at 1616 Sixteen Avenue. T...... the kettle looks fine, it leaks when filled with water. When I at......... to return it to the store on March 2, 2019, the employee on duty, George Burns, told me that he would not accept the it..... because he didn’t see any da....... .

To resolve the issue, I would like you to refund the full a......... that I paid ($29.86, including tax) to my Frequent Customer account. I am e................. a copy of the original r..........

I look f............ to your reply. Please contact me at the address above or by telephone at (555) 555-5555 within the next two weeks.

Sincerely,

Jason Brooks

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://englishexam.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr2816501174

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása